Final Results/Gulf Dunedin Cup

Non Spinnaker:   1st Place: Paul Guidi on You Know Who

Cruising Division

1st place: Dave Morrow on Kokomo and winner of the Dunedin Cup

2.  Charles Mixson on Sea Searcher       7.  Dave Austin on Variete

3.  Mike Baier on Shadowfax                   8.  Paul Auman on Fixation

4.  Ed Proefke on Valhalla                        9.  Tim Hunt on Sails Lady

5. Tish Wold on Riva                                10.  Carol Elwood on Island Hopper

6.  Tom Kennedy on Sail Dance             11. Dennis Bosi on Challenger

12.  Tied—-Charles Joswig on Cat o Hullic and Vic Gandoff on Ooh La La



This entry was posted in Racing. Bookmark the permalink.