2021 Bridge and Board

Bridge

Commodore Sheryl Barnes Dr.Sheryl.Barnes@gmail.com
Vice Commodore Cindy Cole butchandcindy@outlook.com
Rear Commodore Chris Crawford 8degreesn@gmail.com
Purser Jack Mallard thedrakefl@gmail.com
Secretary Sean Murphy Sean.Murphy@pmc-bac.com
Past Commodore Dan Zucker dan@zuckerandzucker.com

Board

Bill Goocher bgoocher@gmail.com
Carol Elwood islandhopper342000@yahoo.com
David Vose davidvose65@me.com
Bill Allen ballen747@tampabay.rr.com
Lynn Olson lynn.olson8@gmail.com
Robin Wright rrwright2018@gmail.com
Dean McClelland mcclelland.adrienne@gmail.com
Sharon Grimshaw sgrimshaw983@gmail.com

Committees

Boating Education tbd
Book Club Sharon Grimshaw sgrimshaw983@gmail.com
Blue Gavel tbd
Building Bob Arnold bobarn@msn.com
City Liaison Dan Zucker dan@zuckerandzucker.com
Communication Robin Wright rrwright2018@gmail.com
Cruising tbd
Directory Ron & Sherrie Kinkead goande@verizon.net
Dunedin Cup/Racing David Kresge dckoffsu@gmail.com
Finance Scott Barnes Scottb2360@gmail.com
Fishing Howard Metts whmetts@yahoo.com
Historian Terry Hopkins alohaterry@tampabay.rr.com
Kayaking Peggy Schott peggyas@imbedded.com
Lighted Boat Parade Fairlie Brinlkley fairlie@fairliebrinkley.com
Marina Advisory Harold Schomaker hsailndlif@yahoo.com
Membership Steven Soso ssoso983@gmail.com
Newsletter Jeanine Metts jeanine@mettsgroup.com
Public Relations Bill Goocher bgoocher@gmail.com
Ships Store Phyllis Mann prisdon1@yahoo.com
Social Renee Radalinsky reneerad@yahoo.com
Sunshine Linda Fagan lfagan51@icloud.com
Website George Schott  george@imbedded.com
Youth Activities Karl Bohlmann karl@rykal.com